top of page


In contemporary Western Astrology , within the astrological analysis, 12 signs are used (Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces.).   Below you can find a brief description of the qualities and influences of each sign.

If you want to know more about the Zodiac and their influence in your life,

enroll HERE in an Online Astrology Course,

in which I will teach you all the secrets from scratch  Christmas Astrology.

bottom of page