top of page

Planet (Grahas)

Vedic, or Indian, astrology  is known as "Jyotish". The planets are called "Grahas", and there are 9 (unlike the Western Astrology system we use, which has 10 planets).

These 9 planets are: Surya (Sun), Chandra (Moon), Mangala (Mars), Buddha (Mercury), Brihaspati (Jupiter), Shukra (Venus), Shani (Saturn), Rahu (North Node), Ketu (South Node) ).

If you want to know more about Planets and their influence in your life,

enroll HERE in an Online Astrology Course,

in which I will teach you all the secrets from scratch  Christmas Astrology.

bottom of page