top of page

Tarot: Minor Arcana

The Tarot consists of 78 cards, divided into two distinct parts: the Major Arcana (which contains 22 cards), and the Minor Arcana (which contains 56 cards divided into 4 suites of 14 each).

The Minor Arcana contains 4 suites: Bats, Swords, Coins and Cups . Below are the keywords for each Minor Arcana. The Tarot set used is the Rider-Waite.

If you want to know more about Tarot and how to use it for your own interest,

enroll HERE in an Online Tarot Course,

in which I will teach you all the secrets from scratch  Tarot, according to Alejandro's method  Jodorowsky.

For Tarot readings contact me  directly HERE .

bottom of page