top of page


In Astrology, the astrological chart, or horoscope, is divided into 12 segments, called houses. These 12 houses represent the division of the celestial vault into 12 segments (these segments are NOT  they are equal! Their size changes depending on the place on earth where the celestial vault is viewed - at the equator the astrological houses will have almost equal sizes, while near the poles there will be huge differences between their sizes).

  These 12 segments represent 12  different sections of our lives, which describe our attitude towards ourselves, money, communication, children, partner, friends, society, etc.

In an chart, the houses are numbered from 1 to 12 counter-clock-wise.

Astrological houses are different from the signs that appear on their edges. Houses NEVER MOVE in a chart, they are FIXED. Only their size varies. The zodiac signs move around these houses, so house 1 can be in Aries, or in Taurus, or in Sagittarius, and so on.

If you want to know more about Case  and about their influence in your life,

enroll HERE in an Online Astrology Course,

in which I will teach you all the secrets from scratch  Christmas Astrology.

bottom of page