top of page

Tarot: Major Arcana

(inverted position)

The Tarot consists of 78 cards, divided into two distinct parts: the Major Arcana (which contains 22 cards), and the Minor Arcana (which contains 56 cards divided into 4 suites of 14 each).

Below are the key words for each Major Arcana, according to the method of Alejandro Jodorowsky, who, together with Phillipe Camoin, restored the Tarot of Marsillia to its original form.

If you want to know more about Tarot and how to use it for your own interest,

enroll HERE in an Online Tarot Course.

For Tarot readings contact me  directly HERE .

bottom of page